RSS Feed

Rain Rain Go Away…

Posted on

Happy Monday! I hope everyone had a great weekend. Russell and I had planned a trip to the Biltmore Estate but decided to reschedule because of the nasty rain and cold. We enjoy walking around the estate and want to be able to enjoy it! I think we will attempt the trip again in a couple of weeks.

I recently downloaded the Project 365 app on my Iphone. It’s an app were you take a photo a day for a year. I think it’s neat because it stores your photos in a calendar form and you can look back on it to see what you were doing each day. Here are my photos for the weekend…

Friday…giant iced coffee from Dunkin Donuts. I was wound up for hours!

Saturday…rainy day in bed with my Kindle and a mug of coffee, perfection.

Sunday…delicious homecooked meal with family

My weekend in snapshots! Let me know if you guys like this post, maybe I will start featuring more of my Project 365 photos.

I hope everyone has a great Monday!

Kristen

2 responses »

  1. Bobbie Brown Photography

    Love this project! I have considered doing a 365 picture project for awhile now… but never took it on. Maybe now that I have Bristol’s “weekly pictures of a year” done I’ll take it on! I’d love to see more of yours 🙂

    Reply
  2. Of course, I’m behind on commenting, but I would love to see more of this!! I think it’s a neat project, and would love to have a phone to capture all of it myself!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

