RSS Feed

Easy Baked Chicken Parm

Posted on

So I lied to you all yesterday…I did not make black bean pizza last night. I went over to my Dad’s to make dinner and he was not on board for it. I still wanted to try a new recipe so I looked to Kristin over at Iowa Girl Eats for some inspiration! Her blog has me salivating every time I read a new post and I was not disappointed when I chose to make her Mom’s Easy Baked Chicken Parmesan. It was soooo delicious and the best part…super easy!!!

Just mix up your sauce…

Add your chicken and cheese…

Bake…

(at this point your kitchen will be smelling AMAZING!)

And serve over your choice of pasta…

We had ours over whole wheat rotini and it was delicious! If you want to try this recipe click on this little linky link right here…Mom’s Easy Baked Chicken Parmesan. You will not regret it!

I still plan on making my black bean pizza sometime soon so I will keep you posted, have a great Thursday!

Kristen

3 responses »

  1. If God had intended us to follow recipes,
    He wouldn’t have given us grandmothers.
    ~Linda Henley

    Reply
  2. Bobbie Brown Photography

    Mmmm, this looks delish! Thanks!

    Reply
  3. Mmm on the pizza! That sounds great! But chicken parm is one of my faves. Mr. Lovie would adore this!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

