RSS Feed

Introducing…

Posted on

Hey Guys! I hope everyone is having a great week. Today I have some exciting news…as most of  you know I lost my sweet little dog, Dobby, in December. I still miss him so much, and probably will never stop…while I know he can never be replaced I am happy to announce that my family is getting a new puppy! We all just miss having a little dog around the house to play with and love on. So without further ado, here she is…

Ahhh so cute, right?!?! She is a yorkie (Dobby was a maltese/yorkie mix) and only about 3 weeks old right now. It will be a few more weeks before we get to bring her home and we can’t hardly stand the wait! As far as names go I don’t think we’ve decided on anything officially, but I am leaning towards Sookie (yes, from Gilmore Girls!). I will be sure to share  more pictures when we get her home!

I hope you all have a great Wednesday….be on the lookout for a recipe post tomorrow, I am going to attempt a black bean pizza tonight and if it’s yummy I will be sure to share!

Kristen

2 responses »

  1. Bobbie Brown Photography

    Oh my goodness she is adorable! And I looooove the name (if) you decide to go with it!

    Reply
  2. She is sooo cute!! I didn’t know you were getting a puppy! And I agree, love the name Sookie 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

