Friday Funnies

Posted on

Thank you all so much for your feedback on the long hair vs. short hair debate. Most everyone voted for the short hair…but today I’m having a really great “long hair” day, so needless to say I’m still not 100% sure what I will do! I will keep you posted!

So I’ve been wanting to start a weekly feature here on the blog but I hadn’t been able to come up with any ideas. Then I saw this video on you tube today and I came up with…Friday Funnies! On Fridays I’m going to try to post a funny video, picture, joke….anything to get a smile on all your pretty faces and get your weekends started off great! Today I have a video…some of you may have seen this before but it’s just soooo cute! I DARE you not to smile while watching it.

I hope everyone has an awesome weekend!

Kristen

One response »

  1. Bobbie Brown Photography

    I LOVE your idea of Friday Funnies and will now be looking forward to them. This video was HYSTERICAL!!!! I seriously laughed so hard! Nothing like a baby laugh, I love it!

    Reply

Leave a comment