RSS Feed

Swings N’ Things

Posted on

I can’t believe that it’s already Monday again! This month has truly flown by. I don’t have much to say today, but I do have some fun weekend pictures to share with you all.

I was able to go out Saturday night with some beautiful & fabulous ladies to celebrate Tressa Ann’s birthday….

I had such a great time, thanks for all the laughs ladies!

Sunday was a perfect day. I just love Sunday afternoons and days like yesterday are the reason why…

Top if off with a game of Phase 10 by the fire…

Holly’s secret weapon….Bristol Bee!

Doesn’t get much better than that folks. And I don’t even have any pictures of the amazing homemade apple pie I stuffed my face with. Yes, perfect Sunday.

I hope you all had an equally amazing weekend, happy Monday!

Kristen

2 responses »

  1. I LOVE the picture of you and Russ, of TC and Kennedy, of Bee swinging and laughing, and do I hold my fingers weird or what on those cards?!? Ah, this makes me want spring 🙂

    Reply
  2. love this post!! And if you would be so kind to email me the pixs from saturday:)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

