RSS Feed

Productivity Update!

Posted on

When I started this blog my goal was to post every other day, or close to it. Three weeks in and I’ve already failed! However, it’s because I’ve been so busy being productive this week….yay! Already this week I have caught up on all my laundry, had a girls night out dinner with two old friends, and hit the treadmill three nights in a row. That might not seem like a lot to some of you, but it is for me! I mean three nights in a row on the treadmill….who am I?!? So that being said, I don’t have any pictures of my week to share with you today, sorry. I do have this little gem I took a couple of weeks ago of my cousin Camden. I asked him to smile and this is what I got…..

An action figure up the nose.

Boys.

And a shout out to my boyfriends mom….Happy Birthday Joy!!!!! I hope your day is as amazing as you are!

Have you guys had a productive week thus far??

4 responses »

  1. you go girl ๐Ÿ™‚ my week has been pretty productive also!
    haha – at least the action figure isn’t on fire ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Reply
  2. Whooo-hoo! Go Kiki! I am being productive, thanks for the inspiration to be more productive! That pix is hysterical!!!!

    Reply
  3. Um…. no. Well, my cough is a little productive but that’s about all the productivity I’ve had in me the last couple of weeks! lol! Seriously cute pic of Cam! I love it! Thanks for inspiring me, guess I’ll go do laundry now.

    Reply
  4. Nichole Blanchard

    Wow You Never Know What Your Going To Get With Cam
    Keep Up The Good Work Every Night I Lay In Bed And Think When I Get Up Im Going To Put The Kids On The Bus And Walk Well It Hasnt Happened Yet If Im Not Sick The Kids Are And At Least One Of Them Gets Me Up At Night So Props To You For Doing It

    Reply

Leave a Reply

