RSS Feed

Weekend Recap & More…

Posted on

This weekend can be described in one word, lazy. I haven’t been feeling great the past few days so I did a lot of sleeping and lying around. Luckily, I had my honey to be lazy with me so it was kind of nice. I’m feeling much better today and am looking forward to a non-lazy, productive week!

Because everyone knows blog posts are much better with pictures, I have a very special picture I want to share with you all today. My sweet little dog, Dobby, died unexpectedly right before Christmas and to say it has been hard would be an understatement. He was a part of our family and I miss him every single day. I took this picture of him a couple of months ago and I think it’s too adorable not to share.

Seriously…how could you not love that cute little face?!

I hope everyone has a fantastic Monday, and that it’s the start of a non-lazy, productive week for all!

Kristen

5 responses »

  1. I promise I’m not stalking you… just happen to be on my emails every time you blog! I love keeping up with you though so I’m very happy you started this “little booger” lol! Sorry you weren’t feeling well… I’m on day 5 of a fever myself so you have my sympathy! I love this picture of Dobby, I know you miss him way more than words can say! Just keep up the blogging, it’s good therapy! Love ya!

    Reply
  2. Yes he was a very special part of our family! I miss him everyday!The thought of him makes me smile !

    Reply
  3. Awww, Dobby!
    Feel good and have a wonderful week! XoXo

    Reply
  4. aw, he’s so CUTE! Glad you’re feeling better, and I have plans for a productive week too, whether I like it or not 🙂

    Reply
  5. Awe sweet little Dobby!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

